Order by 7pm

for next day delivery

Exclusions apply

Free next day

Delivery

On orders over £100

One hour

Delivery Slot

To site or home

"Great Customer Service"

"Excellent Delivery Service"

"Wide Range of products"

"Highly Trained
Staff"

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 34,000 real reviews. See Some of our reviews here.

Cheap, quick, good quality , 5/5

20 June 2018

Always a pleasure to deal with ITS, very easy to order and next day delivery, no complaints at all

19 June 2018

A good experience, delivery was prompt and on time. Products were exactly as requested at good prices. Will use ITS again.

18 June 2018

excellent service have used them before always very good

17 June 2018

Good fast efficient delivery and there was no need to contact ITS as the delivery came next working day before 10 am.

20 June 2018

Bought a replacement Hitatchi battery charger which arrived when expected, its great and a lot cheaper than a new drill!

19 June 2018

Great piece of kit for the money. Already have one which I bought from *** ages ago for a lot more money. Amazing value and amazing delivery. Ordered Saturday afternoon, delivered Monday

19 June 2018

ITS are an excellent service, fast delivery and I now have a new catalogue to add to my collection. Great service I would use them again.

18 June 2018

Very good company. Loads of products competitively priced. Great customer service should there be any issues they are very at putting it right.

17 June 2018

Excellent as always next day delivery and a time slot given via a text and always on time. Very keen prices

12 June 2018

Choose what you want, pick a day, tell them where & it’s there every time. That’s why I keep using ITS. Good Work

10 June 2018

Initial enquiry dealt with very quickly, excellent delivery time. Would highly recommend

8 June 2018

Well I ordered something from ITS and it was going to be delivered the next day but i realised i was not going to be there and i phoned ITS and had a really helpful chap provide great support and information as to what i can do to change the delivery date. Overall ITS provide a great service and the customer care that they provide over the phone is probably the best that I have experienced and I am very pleased and will continue to use / order tools and other equipment from them in future.

18 June 2018

a very good service both online and in store pleased also when contacting via telephone would recommend to others P.S. thanks

16 June 2018

Check out our reviews on

TOP