Order by 7pm

for next day delivery

Exclusions apply

Free next day

Delivery

On orders over £100

One hour

Delivery Slot

To site or home

"Great Customer Service"

"Excellent Delivery Service"

"Wide Range of products"

"Highly Trained
Staff"

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 34,000 real reviews. See Some of our reviews here.

I was recommended ITS by a work colleague, The service provided was excellent. When needed shall use them again.

02 October 2018

Excellent Service

30 September 2018

Hassle free purchase at a good competitive price.

30 September 2018

Great communications, great prices, and delivered really quickly. Very happy

26 September 2018

Very happy with everything I've had of ITS...its cheap and quality tools I would certainly recommend anyone to buy from ITS

30 September 2018

A good clear catalogue making a purchase easy and hassle free.The service was swift and efficient. Would use again.

30 September 2018

Good price, item was rapidly dispatched with free next day shipping. Came well packaged and in good condition, would use again

24 Septmeber 2018

Excellent service would recommend to anyone. Prices are great and delivery is spot on every time. I always use its for all my tools now

23 September 2018

product was as described and delivered on time therefore all is good.

23 September 2018

So simple to place an order and info at every stage of delivery top marks

29 September 2018

Easy to deal with, good value for money, prompt and efficient delivery.

30 September 2018

Clear information on products, helpful on the phone, delivery as described, good after sales service. ITS continue to deliver on quality products at competitive prices.

17 September 2018

Really pleased about how quick delivery was and if there is a small problem with an item it’s rectified very quickly and great service

27 September 2018

Very quick dispatch and delivery with time slots sent for when the item will arrive. Couldn’t ask for more.

24 September 2018

I placed an order for new steel toe safety trainers at around 5:00pm on Tuesday. By 8:30pm I received a message that my order would arrive tommorow (Wednesday). The order arrived next day and before 12:00pm. Can’t fault the service and excellent delivery.

23 September 2018

The service from ITS was amazing, I ordered my pressure washer one afternoon and it was at my door by 11am the next morning. 10/10

22 September 2018

Check out our reviews on

TOP