"Great Customer Service"

"Excellent Delivery Service"

"Wide Range of products"

"Highly Trained
Staff"

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 38,000 real reviews. See Some of our reviews here.

ITS provided me with a first class price and a first class service ! Thank you

23 january 2019

Very smooth purchase, delivered on the day they said and at an excellent price. thank you

21 January 2019

Excellent Customer Service, Extremely quick delivery, Excellent Company

18 January 2019

ITS have never let me down I have been using them for around 30 years now and will carry on using them, although I think its about time they had some sort of loyalty system going for regular customers

06 January 2019

very very good service ordered Saturday night at my door Monday cant ask for better than that first class

22 January 2019

Very good service and products. website easy to use, and when I rang to make an order I was dealt with quickly, efficiently and courteously by one of the staff called ***. Couldn't have been more helpful.

22 January 2019

Excellent, nice promo-code, everything is good and for time, thank You

22 January 2019

I doubt I'll use anyone other than ITS in the future. The prices and despatch times are incredible

21 January 2019

Good delivery and all items were in good condition, will be shopping with them again

08 December 2018

Fist time I've used, just browsing for good price work wear. Hands down delighted ! Cheaper than most. Good quality products and branded too. Best of all, Delivery cheap and lightning Fast!

03 January 2019

Quick, simple and efficient. Couldn't ask for a better service. Will definitely use ITS again.

20 January 2019

Great prices for all items, very fast delivery. The goods arrived well packed and in perfect condition.

19 January 2019

they do what they say on the tin. prompt delivery and good value for money

21 January 2019

Good quick delivery everything was processed quickly and had good communication throughout

18 January 2019

Not only do they have a great selection of product at very competitive prices (and some much better), but the service I have had has been exceptional. I would highly recommend them and will be lauding about my experience with them in my local online magazine. Thank you! It is always such a pleasure when I have this level of customer service.

17 January 2019

Everything as described and great quality, quick delivery. Will definitely use again

17 January 2019

Check out our reviews on

TOP