Tea Break


  • Firstly, we’d like to say a big THANKS to everyone who got involved in our Facebook competition last week to win some Makita goodies – we’re blown away by the response!

    Many many people answered correctly that Makita was founded in 1915 which explains their 100th anniversary year this year! We randomly picked 20 winners from the correct answers – all of which will be receiving some Makita goodies in the post very soon….

    And the winners are…

    Carlton Gascoigne
    Lee Sean Anderson
    Bill Garner
    Kirk Ledger
    Elliot Philcox
    James Jimbo Stenning
    Gordon Shand
    Lee Magee
    Michael Hollands
    Luke Dunlin
    Natalie-anne White

    Martin Walker
    Delmi Jenkins
    Tom Easter
    Will Burberry
    Darrell Barnett
    Josh Hughes
    Freddie ‘del Boy’ Gooby
    Tom Sanderson
    Jamie Clegg

    CONGRATULATIONS! If you’re one of the luck winners, don’t forget to message us your details so we can get those Makita goodies to you quick snap!

    More posts you might like:
    Tagged with: , , , ,
    Posted in Tea Break

    Add a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *